Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Lime
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 4:40 pm
Battle.net Name: Lime
Battle.net Char Code: 2821
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by Lime » Thu Mar 08, 2018 3:50 pm

Slide Approves
User avatar
Slide
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 9:43 am
Battle.net Name: slide
Battle.net Char Code: 824
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by Slide » Tue Mar 13, 2018 12:28 pm

Draft league (EUDL s2) : finalist
Draft league (EUDL3) : winner
Draft league (EUDL4) : winner
Draft League (ZHL8) : finalist
Draft league (EUDL6) : finalist (LUL)
Draft league (EUDL8) : winner
44 000 gambling Marker bot
User avatar
NoVa
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 5:33 am
Battle.net Name: NoVa
Battle.net Char Code: 1522
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by NoVa » Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:48 am

Bless
User avatar
Eldersage
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:42 pm
Battle.net Name:
Battle.net Char Code: 0
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by Eldersage » Mon May 28, 2018 9:46 am

User avatar
krazymen
Posts: 1169
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 6:10 pm
Battle.net Name: krazymen
Battle.net Char Code: 249
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by krazymen » Mon May 28, 2018 7:34 pm

I always love these elder outburst on forum 10/10
Bowling trophy (birthday trophy)
Achieved level 105 in starcraft 2
Undefeated in 5v5
self proclaimed director of ironic trophies
User avatar
forumusername
Posts: 721
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2014 9:40 am
Battle.net Name: kwakster
Battle.net Char Code: 0
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by forumusername » Tue May 29, 2018 4:45 am

LMFAO
Image
Image
[+] ruckLUL
Image

LF mediation
User avatar
LittleDicky
Posts: 600
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 7:22 pm
Battle.net Name: LittleDicky
Battle.net Char Code: 0
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by LittleDicky » Tue May 29, 2018 1:07 pm

Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Blitz
Posts: 1001
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:34 pm
Battle.net Name: Blitzerg
Battle.net Char Code: 713
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Puck sometimes doesn't get picked up

Post by Blitz » Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:45 pm

There are no bugs when you join the ZH union.
Image

The only two links you ever need to click:
https://puu.sh/zFTwQ/57cfb6dd4f.png
viewtopic.php?f=57&t=2556
Post Reply