Nation Wars SIGN UPS

TubbyGold
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 2:15 pm
Battle.net Name: TubbyGold
Battle.net Char Code: 1472
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by TubbyGold » Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:16 pm

Roskilde, Copenhagen, Denmark.
User avatar
Modi
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:50 pm
Battle.net Name: Modi
Battle.net Char Code: 373
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by Modi » Fri Nov 28, 2014 7:02 pm

Poland team Sewen Łódź Voivodeship; Ziomek; Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship
User avatar
DeadMeat
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:28 pm
Battle.net Name: DeadMeat
Battle.net Char Code: 516
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by DeadMeat » Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:44 pm

Copenhagen, Zealand, Denmark
Blaster
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2014 7:07 pm
Battle.net Name: Blaster
Battle.net Char Code: 2717
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by Blaster » Sun Dec 07, 2014 7:23 pm

Hmmmm

Seems we can make more national teams than I expected :)
Still looking for Romanians.... :( .... ...
...

Hmmm... LF National team to adopt me. Must be of latin origin.
Also known as the Wiseman.

Currently Retired
User avatar
2words
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 7:44 pm
Battle.net Name: twoWORDS
Battle.net Char Code: 619
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by 2words » Thu Dec 11, 2014 3:32 pm

HELL, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
~The two words you are thinking when you see me before you get WrecKT.

Image Image
GizmomcS
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 12:20 pm
Battle.net Name: GizmomcS
Battle.net Char Code: 260
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by GizmomcS » Sun Dec 14, 2014 1:39 pm

Loures, Lisbon, Portugal
Anon
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2015 12:48 pm
Battle.net Name: Anon
Battle.net Char Code: 695
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by Anon » Mon Jan 05, 2015 12:50 pm

Hey guys,

my signup:

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

MfG,

Anon
User avatar
SwedishDoll
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:43 am
Battle.net Name: SwedishDoll
Battle.net Char Code: 162
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by SwedishDoll » Mon Jan 05, 2015 1:48 pm

GOOOOOOOD work everyone! Looking forward to see even more players from the community sign up! And if you while waiting for Nation Wars are interested in participating in King of the Ice with a full team (that you organize yourself) pls pm me and Ill schedule it for ya!
User avatar
Sharp
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 10:11 pm
Battle.net Name: Sharp#2993
Battle.net Char Code: 2993
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by Sharp » Wed Jan 21, 2015 4:59 pm

Zaandam, North-Holland, Netherlands
User avatar
Dalton
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 4:38 pm
Battle.net Name: IBDerping
Battle.net Char Code: 2820
Battle.net Server: EU

Re: Nation Wars SIGN UPS

Post by Dalton » Wed Jan 21, 2015 5:00 pm

Signup:

Netherlands
Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
Locked