Free Agent Market

User avatar
l)arkangel
Posts: 1106
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 10:50 am
Battle.net Name: Darkangel
Battle.net Char Code: 1457
Battle.net Server: NA
Location: Troll City

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by l)arkangel » Tue Apr 08, 2014 1:45 pm

Darkangel 1457
Last edited by l)arkangel on Thu Apr 10, 2014 12:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
*S5 Champion*

Player Profile
Jer99
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:29 pm
Battle.net Name: chaos
Battle.net Char Code: 2919
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by Jer99 » Wed Apr 09, 2014 11:32 pm

chaos . 2919
User avatar
DrewDK
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 8:26 pm
Battle.net Name: DrewDK
Battle.net Char Code: 787
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by DrewDK » Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:01 am

I'll like to be added, DrewDK.787

Primarily been playing goalie lately but skater's fine too
SilentSniper
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2014 9:45 pm
Battle.net Name: SilentSniper
Battle.net Char Code: 764
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by SilentSniper » Mon Apr 14, 2014 9:47 pm

Sign me up!
theoneandonlykitteh
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:32 pm
Battle.net Name: TheNewGirl
Battle.net Char Code: 817
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by theoneandonlykitteh » Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:34 pm

TheNewGirl, char code: 817
Illusion
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:59 pm
Battle.net Name: Illusion
Battle.net Char Code: 813
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by Illusion » Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:00 pm

i'd like to be added to the list plz. Illusion #813
User avatar
Hunter
Posts: 405
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2014 7:20 pm
Battle.net Name: Hunter
Battle.net Char Code: 2379
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by Hunter » Mon Apr 21, 2014 1:04 am

Gnob I'll put his cc later he's a goalie
Hunter
Applesoup1
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2014 5:36 am
Battle.net Name:
Battle.net Char Code: 0
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by Applesoup1 » Wed Apr 23, 2014 11:08 pm

zon 484 wants to be added he said for some reason he cant register on this site
User avatar
krazymen
Posts: 1171
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 6:10 pm
Battle.net Name: krazymen
Battle.net Char Code: 249
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by krazymen » Thu Apr 24, 2014 1:56 am

krazymen.249 NA currently around 100 games with around 70% win been playing goalie but also play def i think my goalie elo is around 1.8k and save % around 80%
Bowling trophy (birthday trophy)
Achieved level 105 in starcraft 2
Undefeated in 5v5
self proclaimed director of ironic trophies
stealthmeh
Posts: 250
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2014 2:38 pm
Battle.net Name: stealth
Battle.net Char Code: 522
Battle.net Server: NA

Re: Free Agent Market

Post by stealthmeh » Sat Apr 26, 2014 2:40 pm

stealth 522 , NA , Around 200 games played.
Locked