ZHL Season 4 Registration Open

Locked
User avatar
l)arkangel
Posts: 1106
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 10:50 am
Battle.net Name: Darkangel
Battle.net Char Code: 1457
Battle.net Server: NA
Location: Troll City

ZHL Season 4 Registration Open

Post by l)arkangel » Mon Mar 02, 2015 8:37 am

It's that time again folks. Rage of seasons past is fading, rage at imbalanced in-houses is building, and hope for future prominence is rising. Season 4 will be starting in April. Much of March will be spent preparing for the upcoming season in the form of sign-ups, owner selections, owners meeting, draft day, etc.

A rough schedule that is subject to change for Season 4 is as follows:
Registration: Monday, March 3rd, 2015 - Saturday, March 28th, 2015
Owners Announced: Wednesday, March 25th, 2015
Owners Meeting: Sunday, March 29th, 2015 @ 7pm EST/4pm PST
Draft: Sunday, March 29th, 2015 @ 8pm EST/5pm PST (directly following owners meeting)
Opening Day: Monday, April 6th (blame Easter for a non-Sunday start)

Head over to the registration page to get signed up.
http://www.zealothockey.net/zhl/register/
*S5 Champion*

Player Profile
User avatar
TeeKay
Legend
Posts: 989
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:49 pm
Battle.net Name:
Battle.net Char Code: 0
Battle.net Server: CN

Re: ZHL Season 4 Registration Open

Post by TeeKay » Mon Mar 02, 2015 7:25 pm

This post implies it but it kind of buries the lead here. Dark care to announce?
User avatar
l)arkangel
Posts: 1106
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 10:50 am
Battle.net Name: Darkangel
Battle.net Char Code: 1457
Battle.net Server: NA
Location: Troll City

Re: ZHL Season 4 Registration Open

Post by l)arkangel » Mon Mar 02, 2015 8:22 pm

drumroll
Last edited by l)arkangel on Mon Mar 02, 2015 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
*S5 Champion*

Player Profile
User avatar
l)arkangel
Posts: 1106
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 10:50 am
Battle.net Name: Darkangel
Battle.net Char Code: 1457
Battle.net Server: NA
Location: Troll City

Re: ZHL Season 4 Registration Open

Post by l)arkangel » Mon Mar 02, 2015 8:23 pm

Image

I'll be your S4 Commish.
*S5 Champion*

Player Profile
Locked